Mr. Manfred Meller, attorney at law
General management, strategy, and legal matters
manfred.meller@ewima-isz.de

Mr. Karsten Scherret, attorney at law, LL.M., MBA
General management, strategy, and legal matters
karsten.scherret@ewima-isz.de

Mrs. Antonia Paulus
Assistant to general management, organisational matters, and membership administration
antonia.paulus@ewima-isz.de

Mrs. Dr. phil. nat. Hanan Gürbüzol – parental leave
Chemical consumer protection, product safety, environmental protection, and standardisation
hanan.guerbuezol@ewima-isz.de 

Mrs. Dr. rer. nat. Laura Currier
Chemical consumer protection, product safety, environmental protection, and standardisation
laura.currier@ewima-isz.de

Mr. Stefan Weiß, qualified engineer
Technical matters, patents, and environmental protection
stefan.weiss@ewima-isz.de

Mrs. Gabriele Kleist
Statistics
gabriele.kleist@ewima-isz.de

Mrs. Martina Beck
Membership fees and accounting
martina.beck@ewima-isz.de